Testimonials

PATIENT FEEDBACK:

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 1/10/2013 3:51:25 AM

You have helped me, change my life.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 8/7/2012 12:45:07 AM

Thank you for your help and guidance. I look forward to our working together.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 6/9/2012 7:51:53 PM

I AM GETING GREAT THERAPY AND UNDERSTANDING FROM MY THERAPIST. VERY TIMELY MANNER, GOOD LISTENER, VERY CARING, AND COMFORTABLE ENVIROMENT.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 6/8/2012 4:20:06 PM

First impression in this case made me not feel comfortable talking with her. My first phone conversation was regarding how I was going to pay for this appointment not how I was doing and why was I seeking her help.

Response: Thank you for the honest feedback!  I am horrified to know that I did that. Must have been short on time which is no excuse.  I will work on that!  I wish I were in a position that I didn’t have to worry about finances at all. I love working at the Volunteers in Medicine Clinic here in Bend regularly. If you don’t have financial means then I recommend you check out the VIM!

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 5/23/2012 6:09:34 AM

Thank you for helping me define the real issue

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 5/23/2012 6:09:34 AM

Thank you for helping me define the real issue

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 5/17/2012 5:05:13 AM

Satu was very quick in getting back to me and scheduling me in for an appointment. I have already recommended her to a few people I know who will be calling her soon. I felt very in touch with what she was saying and I believe she is very knowledgeable.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 5/9/2012 6:19:49 AM

Satu is warm and easy to talk to. She is very respectful of my faith and never gives advice that would compromise it (as I have experienced with other counselors). She listens well, understands me, and also gives clarity, advice and homework. Love it!

Jamie| (verified patient)| 4/29/2012 2:17:27 AM

Very effective treatment. Would highly recommend to any one.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 4/12/2012 8:44:42 PM I thank you for helping me get better. What a change a year ago. so much better. Thank you for introducing me to mindfullness meditation.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 1/17/2013 3:02:42 PM

3 stars out of 5.

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 1/17/2013 1:51:16 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 1/1/2013 1:57:47 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 12/29/2012 4:45:10 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 12/28/2012 2:57:26 PM

4 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 12/19/2012 2:56:42 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 12/7/2012 1:31:46 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 11/30/2012 3:39:31 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 11/28/2012 1:52:48 AM

5 stars out of 5

Anonymous| (verified patient)| 11/27/2012 2:11:01 AM

5 stars out of 5